MEG MYERS Returns With Powerful Rock Anthem ‘Htis’ (feat. Luna Shadows and Carmen Vandenberg of BONES UK) | Supporting My Chemical Romance’s US Dates

After more than a year under lockdown, acclaimed singer-songwriter MEG MYERS is making her highly-anticipated return to music with an electrifying 5D rock anthem titled “HTIS (Hiding That I’m Sexual)” featuring Luna Shadows & Carmen Vandenberg (member of Grammy Nominated rock band Bones UK), which premiered today on all digital platforms. “HTIS” is a genre-mashing rock anthem that embraces the Los Angeles-based multiinstrumentalists’ powerful writing and rich vocals.  LISTEN TO “HTIS” HERE “HTIS was inspired by becoming more acquainted with my subconscious mind. It’s about taking off the mask, exposing the insecurities and imperfections, and allowing it all to be Continue Reading

SABATON Announce ‘The Symphony To End All Wars’ and Make “The War To End All Wars (History Edition)” Available For Streaming

There’s no rest for the wicked: After celebrating the huge international success of their latest masterpiece The War To End All Wars, Sweden’s war chroniclers prepare for the next step in their remarkable career: On May 6th, SABATON will release The Symphony To End All Wars, presenting a new interpretation of their #1 album, as a beautiful and monumental epic soundtrack version. Preorder your copy here: The Symphony To End All Wars will be available in 2 vinyl formats: Black Single LP in Gatefold and Winter Wind Single LP in Gatefold [Ltd. to 1500 units]. The album will also Continue Reading


  20 years after the release of their first EP, “Let The Transmitting Begin”, legendary British Prog-Metallers SikTh reunite the original line up for two exclusive shows. Dual vocalists Mikee Goodman and Justin Hill, guitarists Dan Weller and Graham Pinney, bassist James Leach and drummer/percussionist Dan Foord reunite for the first time in over five years.   “Excited to be back with Justin onstage.” Says Mikee. “Also with Pin being back, this is the line up everyone knows. We want these shows to be our best ever. We plan to play songs we’ve never played before too.”   “Sikth has Continue Reading

MISERY INDEX – Launch New Single ‘The Eaters And The Eaten’

MISERY INDEX LAUNCH NEW SINGLE ‘THE EATERS AND THE EATEN’ + PRE-ORDER FOR UPCOMING NEW ALBUM ‘COMPLETE CONTROL’ STARTS TODAY! VIA CENTURY MEDIA RECORDS Two decades into their venerable careers, Baltimore Death Metal savants MISERY INDEX are back with their new record, “Complete Control”, to be released worldwide via Century Media Records on May 13th, 2022. Today, MISERY INDEX are launching a first single off “Complete Control” with the track “The Eaters and the Eaten”. Check it out in a video-clip directed, filmed and edited by J.T. Ibanez here: MISERY INDEX commented about the song as follows: “The Eaters and the Eaten” is the most straight- Continue Reading


WATCH  (credit: Cameron Nunez)   Platinum-certified Los Angeles quintet, Hollywood Undead return with their blazing new single “CHAOS,” produced by WZRD BLD (Lil Wayne, Bullet For My Valentine, Lil Peep). The track is among the heaviest to ever be released by the group, yet still combines dynamic elements of rap, hard rock, & alternative, in a way that is authentically Undead. The track offers the first glimpse of the band’s yet to be announced forthcoming album.   “‘Chaos’ is about getting to the end of the road, thinking you can finally rest, and realizing it’s not only more chaos, but Continue Reading

DESERTED FEAR – New Album ‘Doomsday’ Out Now!

  DESERTED FEAR RELEASES NEW ALBUM ‘DOOMSDAY’ OUT MARCH 4TH 2022 VIA CENTURY MEDIA RECORDS Today German Melodic Death Metal force DESERTED FEAR release their brand-new album “Doomsday”. “Doomsday” was recorded, mixed and mastered by the band’s very own Fabian Hildebrandt at Eisensound Studio and “Doomsday” consists of two intro tracks and nine powerful melodic death songs with the following track-listing:   DESERTED FEAR – “Doomsday” (41:22):  1. Intro (01:22) 2. Part Of The End (05:46) 3. Idols Of Triumph (03:15) 4. Follow The Light That Blinds (03:45) 5. Fall From Grace (04:11) 6. At Its End (00:43) 7. Reborn Paradise (04:58) 8. The One Desire (04:27) 9. Call Of Emptiness Continue Reading